Hug healing school

空き状況

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
     

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

       
2023-02-01 (Wed)
午後空きあり 13:00~17:30
2023-02-02 (Thu)
空き有り 10:30〜14:30
2023-02-03 (Fri)
午後空きあり 14:00〜16:00
2023-02-04 (Sat)
受付終了
2023-02-05 (Sun)
出張 出張
2023-02-06 (Mon)
出張 出張
2023-02-07 (Tue)
出張 出張
2023-02-08 (Wed)
受付終了
2023-02-09 (Thu)
お休み
2023-02-10 (Fri)
空き有り 10:30~14:00
2023-02-11 (Sat)
午前中空きあり 10:30~12:30
2023-02-12 (Sun)
受付終了
2023-02-13 (Mon)
受付終了
2023-02-14 (Tue)
出張 出張
2023-02-15 (Wed)
出張 出張
2023-02-16 (Thu)
出張 出張
2023-02-17 (Fri)
受付終了
2023-02-18 (Sat)
受付終了
2023-02-19 (Sun)
受付終了
2023-02-20 (Mon)
受付終了
2023-02-21 (Tue)
午前中空きあり 10:30〜13:00
2023-02-22 (Wed)
空き有り 10:30〜17:30
2023-02-23 (Thu)
空き有り 10:30~17:30
2023-02-24 (Fri)
受付終了
2023-02-25 (Sat)
空き有り 10:30~17:30
2023-02-26 (Sun)
受付終了
2023-02-27 (Mon)
受付終了
2023-02-28 (Tue)
受付終了